American Iris Society
Region 9 - Illinois
                CALENDAR FOR REGION 9 AFFILIATES
note*    (Check each of the societies above for descriptions of each event)
                             
                                
JANUARY, 2017

                                FEBRUARY, 2017
Friday February 24, 2017        Sangamon Valley Iris Society Meeting
Monday February 27, 2017     Mid Illinois Iris Society  
                                
                                 
MARCH, 2017
Saturday March 11, 2017      Russell Allen Garden Day - Members representing  AIS & Region 9  with displays
Friday Maarch 24, 2017           Sangamon Valley Iris Society Meeting
Monday March 27, 2017         Mid Illinois Iris Society

                                APRIL, 2017

Saturday April 8, 2017   Region 9 Spring Fling Meeting  Pekin, IL

Saturday April 22, 2017   Prairie Iris Spring Meeting
Sunday April 23, 2017     Southern Iris Society
Monday April 24, 2017    Mid Illinois Iris Society
Friday April 28, 2017       Sangamon Valley Iris Society Meeting
Saturday April 29, 2017    Big Garden Day, Dickson Mounds, Lewistoen, IL
                                    
Members representing  AIS & Region 9  with displays

                                 MAY, 2017
Saturday May 13, 2017    Mid Illinois & Southern Illinois Iris Societies Iris Show
Saturday May 13, 2017     Sangamon Iris Society Iris Show  12-4

May 23-27, 2017   National Iris Convention - Des Moines, Iowa

                                   JUNE, 2017

                                   JULY, 2017
Saturday July 22, 2017  Southern Iris Society Iris Sale
Friday July 29, 2017      Sangamon Valley Iris Society Iris Sale
                              
             
                     AUGUST, 2017
Saturday August 5, 2017  Prairie Iris Society Public Iris Sale

Friday, Saturday August 11 & 12, 2017
                 REGION 9 FALL MEETING & PUBLIC IRIS SALE

Friday August 25, 2017      Sangamon Valley Iris Society Meeting

                                  SEPTEMBER, 2017

Saturday September 16, 2017   Prairie Iris Society Fall Meeting
Friday September 22, 2017       Sangamon Valley Iris Society Meeting
Monday September 25, 2017     Mid Illinois Iris Society Meeting

                                  
OCTOBER, 2017
Friday October 27, 2017        Sangamon Valley Iris Society Meeting
Monday October 23, 2017     Mid Illinois Iris Society Meeting

                                  
NOVEMBER, 2017

                                   DECEMBER, 2017
Saturday December 2, 2017     Mid Illinois Iris Society Meeting  Christmas Party